ホーム > 少年漫画 > 週刊少年ジャンプ > ジョジョの奇妙な冒険

8.06点(レビュー数:264人)

作者荒木飛呂彦

巻数80巻 (完結)

連載誌週刊少年ジャンプ:1987年~ / 集英社

更新時刻 2012-05-15 20:18:17

あらすじ 第1部『ファントム ブラッド』(1-5巻)――19世紀のイギリスを舞台に、ジョースター家一人息子ジョナサンと、石仮面の力で超生物になった養子ディオの因縁を描いた物語。第2部『戦闘潮流』(6-12巻)――第二次世界大戦下のヨーロッパ、ジョナサンの孫・ジョセフと、石仮面を創造した「究極生物」達との対決が描かれる。第3部『スターダスト・クルセイダース』(12-28巻)――100年の眠りから目覚めたDIOを倒すため、ジョセフの孫、承太郎一行は日本からエジプトを目指すが、そこには既にDIOの手下が差し向けられていた。第4部『ダイヤモンドは砕けない 』(29-47巻)――承太郎はある目的のためジョセフの隠し子、仗助に会いに杜王町に行く。しかし、杜王町では「弓と矢」の影響により多くのスタンド使いが生まれていた。第5部『黄金の風』(47-63巻)――DIOの息子、ジョルノはギャングスターになるという夢を叶えるべく、ギャング組織パッショーネへの加入を決意する。ギャング組織内の抗争を描いた物語。第6部『ストーン・オーシャン 』(64-80巻)――無実の罪で投獄された承太郎の娘、徐倫を脱獄させる為にやって来た承太郎。しかし、真の犯人の策謀により、スタンドと記憶が奪われてしまう。父の奪われた心を奪い返す為に立ち上がる娘の物語。

備考 後に連載した「スティール・ボール・ラン」は、「ジョジョの奇妙な冒険 第七部『スティール・ボール・ラン』」として扱われる。現在は「ウルトラジャンプ」誌上にて第八部に当たる「ジョジョリオン」を連載中。文庫版全50巻。

シェア
Check

ジョジョの奇妙な冒険のレビュー

点数別:
1件~ 5件を表示/全264 件

0点 wwdfdsさん

Frequently categorized with both Bleach and Naruto as one of the Shonen Big Three, One Piece is a romantic tale of pirates, treasures ...talking reindeer, panties, flying skeletons, Takoyaki selling Octopuses, and oceans roaming with Sea Monsters the size of which can take down fleets of ships. Crazy enough for you? This is the world of One Piece.

Being categorized with Bleach and Naruto, on the surface this might strike an unfamiliar reader as another generic uncreative Shonen series; but truthfully, comparing One Piece to Bleach and Naruto would be like comparing Disney World to an elementary school playground. If these three series are the

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2022-07-24 13:49:55] [修正:2022-07-24 13:49:55] [このレビューのURL]

0点 sssssさん

Alchemists are knowledgeable and naturally talented individuals who can manipulate and modify matter due to their art. Yet despite the wide range of possibilities, alchemy is not as all-powerful as most would believe. Human transmutation is strictly forbidden, and whoever attempts it risks severe consequences. Even so, siblings Edward and Alphonse Elric decide to ignore this great taboo and bring their mother back to life. Unfortunately, not only do they fail in resurrecting her, they also pay an extremely high price for their arrogance: Edward loses his left leg and Alphonse his entire body. Furthermore, Edward also gives up his right arm in order to seal his brother's soul into a suit of armor.

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2022-07-16 02:49:24] [修正:2022-07-16 02:49:24] [このレビューのURL]

10点 ghsbhsさん

[ネタバレあり]

JOJO has fallen under heavy scrutiny from all kinds of anime fans because of the different art style that Oda utilizes in his epic story. Honestly, it is a hit or miss. I have found that you will either love it or hate it and as a result, will either love One Piece or hate the anime. As unfortunate as that sounds, its the simple truth I have discovered about the art style. However, I do urge you to give it a shot because if there is anything that grows on you, it is this art style. As you read more and more and get used to seeing the art drawn "One Piece style," you'll - hopefully - grow to accept and love the style. The art style starts off not so great, but again, as the story develops, you can easily see how Oda and his assistants were able to refine the art to something that works, and looks, beautifully.

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2022-04-23 02:56:37] [修正:2022-04-23 02:56:37] [このレビューのURL]

10点 bgshshbさん

[ネタバレあり]

Overall, I really liked this series. Its quite addicting, even though it is rather long. I read it in a week, which was only possible because I was under a bet and I kinda forgot about doing everything else during that time. I highly recommend reading this [But definitely at a slower pace than what I did. Maybe do like 2 volumes a night]. I wish that i could have written a better summary, but its hard to do so with this manga without giving anything away. Maybe in a bit I'll go back, look it over, and rewrite it. Here are some pictures depicting some of the fights – these aren't the best in the series, nor are these comedy shots. Like I said earlier, the manga gets a lot better as it gets on, in terms of fights and comedy. I tried to not go too far into the manga so as not to ruin anything, but these pictures don't fully represent how good this manga is. Not only that, but the quality of the manga increases - another good part about it being so long is that you can see the artwork change over time.

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2022-04-23 02:55:06] [修正:2022-04-23 02:55:06] [このレビューのURL]

10点 ghjhbhさん

For the first part, the pirate ship does not work as it does in the manga. Its not a matter of who is the strongest in terms of fighting ability – rather, for the most part, it was done democratically, with the crew electing who the captain is. Their targets would not be a treasure, whether by following a map [of which the idea entirely came from Treasure Island], but any passing merchant ships. Most of the time, pirates would be working for a government – these were called privateers. It was often hard to tell the difference. Fights were not decided by who was the stronger fighter. They were usually decided by who caused the biggest amount of damage to the other ships. In most cases pirates would win without a fight, due to their fearsome reputation.

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2022-04-23 02:53:21] [修正:2022-04-23 02:53:21] [このレビューのURL]

PR


<<前の10件
123456789

ジョジョの奇妙な冒険と同じ作者の漫画

荒木飛呂彦の情報をもっと見る

同年代の漫画

週刊少年ジャンプの情報をもっと見る