ホーム > 不明 > アクションピザッツ > 銀と金

7.96点(レビュー数:66人)

作者福本伸行

巻数11巻 (完結)

連載誌アクションピザッツ:1992年~ / 双葉社

更新時刻 2012-08-21 12:47:47

あらすじ 「人生を変える億って金欲しくないか?」森田の前に突如現れた謎の男・銀二。"銀王"と呼ばれるその男に見込まれ、次々と試されていく森田。「人をひとり殺してもらいたい・・・」森田の出す答えは?そして銀二の思惑とは!?破格の金銭が飛び交う、想像を超えたスリリングな裏世界への扉が、今、森田の目の前で開かれる!

備考 文庫版は全8巻

シェア
Check

銀と金のレビュー

点数別:
1件~ 5件を表示/全66 件

0点 fghjhghyさん

The mangaka puts a lot of effort into shade and light in Berserk. By that we get a very distinctive nights, sunshines and sunsets as well as dynamic shadows (however awkward it sounds) that no anime director can mime. It's simply sensational to look at all that and even be able to read the story of it... It is clear to me, that Miura-sensei is trying to end up with a sort of masterpiece in terms of manga. And you know what? He's pretty close to achieving this.

There are, however, some bad points too. The manga is not for everyone. I would strictly add parental advisory and 18+ to it. Nowhere else will you see so much nudity, sex and violence as in this manga. It's not a hentai-like nudity and sex though. Berserk shows a violent world with all its aspects, hence these parts were as relevant as any other to make the story as believable as possible.

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2022-04-23 01:51:37] [修正:2022-04-23 01:51:37] [このレビューのURL]

0点 ghyujhbghさん

[ネタバレあり]

Most of the important character figures like his mom, his uncle, and some of his friends, will be given their own arcs, showing the reader how they came to be this way and how they face their own issues in their own way. This is a key aspect of the story, as we do not have a vast amount of characters in general, and throughout the volumes you will notice that Asano switches between them quite frequently. Worry not, however, as the center of the story will always be revolving around our pessimistic, and shockingly nihilistic main character, Punpun. Throughout the manga, we get to explore his issues in depth… and it’s hardly ever pretty.

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2022-04-23 01:38:37] [修正:2022-04-23 01:38:37] [このレビューのURL]

0点 bghyujdhbhさん

[ネタバレあり]

To be fair what Goodnight Punpun does well it does really well. It may not have the cleanest execution but it is still pretty impressive. On a technical level the art is wonderfully detailed and expressive and that alone is worth some merit. I suppose, in the end, one way of looking at things is that two thirds of the story is good, but I have to ask what could have been with just a little bit more polish. And though it may also be the case that Goodnight Punpun and I simply have different philosophical views I can’t help but think of the old saying- pain is inevitable, suffering is optional. As cliché as it is, it is just as true, so I guess I'll end with my own cliché quote.

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2022-04-23 01:34:53] [修正:2022-04-23 01:34:53] [このレビューのURL]

福本さんの描く漫画は「ギャンブル漫画」と呼ばれていますが、その実ほとんどの作品では「勝つべくして勝つ」作品と言えます。ただ残念なことに最近の福本さんの漫画はただただ引き延ばすだけの漫画ばかりで、読んでいるこちらは辟易するばかりです。

しかし、この銀と金は11巻とは思えない密度で話が進み、しっかりとロジックを積み上げ勝利する読んでいてとても気持ちのいい作品です。(後半はドロっとしてますが…)

絵柄が気になると言う方もぜひ一度読んで欲しい作品です。

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2017-12-13 07:22:55] [修正:2017-12-13 07:22:55] [このレビューのURL]

8点 punpeeさん

引き延ばしや必要以上の比喩表現によるページ浪費が無い分、カイジより作品の完成度は高いですね。

シリーズ毎のギャンブルだけでなく、意外にバトルシリーズも緊迫感があります。
一番は画商編ですね。積み上げたロジック…!!

ちなみに私は、麻雀もポーカーもハッキリしたルールは分からないのですが、それでも全体を通して楽しめました。

特に麻雀編での「人間を飼う」という表現には狂気を感じました。
その中での勝つか負けるかの緊迫感は、本当にヒヤヒヤしましたね。

最後は消化不良の様にも思えますが、最後の最後に森田と銀さんが対等な関係になり、袂を分かったという見方をすれば、無しでもない様な気もしますね。
そう考えると、競馬編は惰性かもしれません。笑

ナイスレビュー: 0

[投稿:2016-03-10 20:27:45] [修正:2016-03-10 20:27:45] [このレビューのURL]

PR


<<前の10件
123456789

銀と金と同じ作者の漫画

福本伸行の情報をもっと見る